CREWE CLARION WHEELERS C.C.

OFFICIAL RESULT FOR THE 15 MILE HILLY SOLO, TWO-UP AND TEAM TIME TRIALS.

- Held on Sunday 31st March 2024 on course J8/2R
- Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their Rules and Regulations.
- Time keeper: Mr. Bob Norton. Assistant time keeper: Andrew Grace.
- Promoting Secretary: Stuart Ross

Prize winners:-

	•	
1st overall	Matt Morris - Wigan WHS CC	£30
2nd overall	Alastair Ribbands - Congleton CC	£20
3rd overall	Paul Lawton - Addform Vive Le Velo	£15
Fastest Female	Sally Cunliffe - Velotik Racing Team	£30
Fastest 40-54	Mark Lovatt - Congleton CC	£20
Fastest 55-69	Lucy Rogers - Congleton CC	£20
Fastest 70+	David Prince - Crewe Clarion Wheelers	£20
Espoir	Jack Page - Crewe Clarion Wheelers	£20
1st Team	A Ribbands, M Lovatt, J Rendall - Congleton CC	£15 each
1st 2-Up	Toby Williams, David Parkin - Velotik RT	£20 each
2nd 2-Up	Chris Siepen, Matt Siepen - Seamons CC	£10 each
1st Road Bike	Steve Fidler - Velo6 Racing	£30

Thank you to the following for their help:-

- Time keeper: Bob Norton, Assistant Time Keeper: Andrew Grace
- Signing on/off: Steve Parish, Pushing off: Gerard Barker, John Gallagher
- Course marshals: Dig Lane Andy Jones. Audlem Les Walley, Jeff Chambers, Russ Barton, Vic Trigger. Woore - Phil Lee, Elaine. Walgherton Crossroads - Jane Jones, Kasia Lee. Finish - Bob Norton, John Fidler
- Results service: Andrew Grace and Steve Parish.
- Catering: Adele Ashworth, Jane Jones, Becki Styles, Hilary Morgan and Kasia Lee

Particular thanks go to Graham Peel for arranging the marshalling, Brandon Edgeley for taking responsibility for the course signage and Steve Parish / Andy Grace for supporting the Promoting Secretary.